Google AdWordsのアカウントを盗もうとするメールを確認 ご注意下さい

|
本日差出人名でGoogle AdWordsの名を語る、フィッシングメールを受信しました。

Google AdWords問わず、他のアカウントが盗むメールが増加する懸念があるので至急対策が必要になるかもしれません。

内容は以下の通りです。

This message was sent from a notification-only email address that does
not accept incoming email. Please do not reply to this message.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Google AdWords Customer,

Please sign in to your account at 『http://adwords.google.com/select/login 』(ここに偽のフィッシングリンク先が埋め込まれています。), and update your billing information.
Your account will be reactivated as soon as you update your payment information.
Your ads will show immediately if you decide to pay for clicks via credit
or debit card. If you decide to pay by direct debit, we may need to receive
your signed debit authorization before your ads start running,
depending on your location.
If you choose bank transfer, your ads will show as soon as we receive your
first payment.


We look forward to providing you with the most effective advertising available.

Sincerely,


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Google AdWords Team

一応対策手順としましては、マカフィーサイトアドバイザの導入等で対応頂くと良いと思います。

実際私も釣られてしまいマカフィーサイトアドバイザーでブロックして頂いた次第です(面目丸つぶれです)

マカフィーサイトアドバイザでフィッシング警告を受けた画面です。


MIAL2008-001.gif


一応偽者サイトを確認。ポップアプで2ページ以上が表示されます。(悪意あるコードは存在しませんでした)

Google AdWords様そっくりの作りですが、ドメインがcnで中国ドメインです。管理者の方々はくれぐれもご注意下さい
MIAL2008-002.gif

一応でたらめのIDでログインして見ましたところAdWordsメニューそっくりの作りで、クレジットカード登録メニューが存在。「Upgrade Account」を偽装しております。アカウント盗んだ挙句クレジットカード番号までも盗もうとしているとは驚きを隠せません。
MIAL2008-003.gif